Flash Fiction: Weekly Challenge #281

The topic for 100 Word Stories’ Weekly Challenge this week was “Run.” I had previously decided it was too hard to do a 100 word story set in a fantasy world, so wouldn’t you know it that I figured it out after giving up. lol My entry was entitled “How Not to Summon a Demon.” I was running late, unfortunately, so I wasn’t able to record it – so you’ll get to hear the resident midget voice read the story for me (which, given the nature of the story, will probably give it a whole new twist!) As always, I post the previous Weekly Challenge under the Flash Fiction tab, so if you missed it last week, you can catch it there now. (I’m up to twelve stories posted there!)

Next week’s topic for the Weekly Challenge is Mirror. There’s gotta be something I can do with that! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Flash Fiction

Leave a Reply

