Flash Fiction: Weekly Challenge #274

The topic for the current Weekly Challenge over at 100 Word Stories is “Dreams.” My entry was titled “Parasitic Dreams” – and based on the subject matter, you might say that I’ve been reading too much Xombi, to which I’d reply “bite your tongue!” (I love that comic book! lol) As usual, I’ll post my story up under the Flash Fiction tab next week. (Last week’s entry, “A Noise Downstairs,” is up there now.) Until then, you can read, or listen to the audio (performed by 100 Word Stories’ midget voice) of this week’s story at the linked site.

The topic for next week’s challenge is Armadillo, and if I can figure out how to get it under 100 words, I’ve an…unusual idea for what to do with it. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Flash Fiction

Leave a Reply

