Flash Fiction: Weekly Challenge #273

Well, I was able to come up with a story for the Weekly Challenge (this week’s topic: Pick Two #2), over at 100 Word Stories. My entry was titled “A Noise Downstairs,” and as usual, I’ll post it up under the Flash Fiction tab next week. Until then, you can read it at the linked site (which, as always, has an audio version of me reading the story aloud – and I included a sound effect this time, too! Look at me, getting all technical with the production! lol)

The topic for next week’s challenge is Dreams, and I already have a rough draft for it! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Flash Fiction

Leave a Reply

